Member Listing

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A

A Cut Above Dog Grooming
37 East Burlington Street, Riverside, IL 60546
Phone: 708-777-1176 • priorik@yahoo.com
– Kathy Priori

ATI  Physical Therapy
2518 S. Harlem Avenue Unit C, North Riverside, IL 60546
Phone: 442-5189 • Ashley.Temby@ATIPT.com
James Sexton/Ashley Temby

Access Benefit Plan Consultants, LLC
3430 McCormick Ave, Brookfield, IL 60513
Phone: 708-777-1176 • billscanlon@accessbpc.com
– Bill Scanlon & Courntey Erb

Arcade Jewelers
 Phone: 708-218-1216
– Robin Mooney
www.arcadejewelers.net

Artisan Designs
P.O. Box 1401, North Riverside
Phone: 447-7196 • Fax: 447-7198 • DCitrano@artisandesigns.com
– Don & Dalma Citrano
Artisandesigns.com

Athletico
51 E Burlington St, Riverside IL, 60546
Phone: 442-9880 • hunter.springate@athletico.com
Hunter Springate

Aunt Diana’s Candy Makers
29 E. Burlington St., Riverside
Phone: 447-1031 • 447-1053 • auntdianas@juno.com
– Patricia Miglore

B

Baird & Warner
114 Calendar Ave, LaGrange
Phone: 514-3367 • lauren.cody@bairdwarner.com
– Lauren Cody

Barr Systems Inc.
43 E. Quincy, Riverside
Phone: 442-0099 • Fax : 442-0253
thomasabarr@aol.com
– Thomas Barr

Berwyn Development Corp.
3322 S. Oak Park Ave., Berwyn
Phone: 788-8100
www.berwyn.net

Beyond Words Dance Center
7933 39th Street
Lyons, IL 60534
708-447-0700
www.beyondwordsdancecenter.com
Kate Jablonski

Blueprint Tours, Inc.
39 E. Quincy, Riverside
Phone: 442-9914 • Fax: 442-0194
Info@bluprinttours.comsue@blueprinttours.com
– Charles Pipal
– Sue Pipal

Brookfield Chamber of Commerce
PO Box 38, Brookfield IL, 60513
Phone: 268-8080 • info@brookfieldchamber.net
www.brookfieldchamber.net
Melanie Topps

Brookfield Zoo – Chicago Zoological Society
3300 Golf Rd
Phone: 688-8308 • jenniferbaader@czs.org
– Jennifer Baader
www.brookfieldzoo.org

BTR Marketing & Design, Inc
PO Box 216, Riverside
Phone: 606-1387 • brad@btrmarketinginc.com
– Brad Rysz

C

Cantata Adult Life Services
8700 W 31st St, Brookfield
Phone: 387-8361 • info@cantata.org
– Jamie Silver
– Alice Franks

Cherisse Marcheschi
cherisse02@aol.com

Children’s Dentistry
1129 S. Harlem, Forest Park
Phone: 386-5437 • sara@kidsdentistforestpark.com
– Sara David/Jerry Udelson
www.little-teeth-big-smiles.com

Coldwell Banker
219 W. Hillgrove, La Grange
Phone: 352-4840
– Sheila Gentile
www.sheilagentile.com
sheila.gentile@cbexchange.com

– Allison McCarthy
www.allisonmccarthy.com
allison.mccarthy@cbexchange.com
– Renee Moravek
www.MyRiversideHomes.com
renee1919@comcast.net
– Char Pankros
www.westernsuburbanrealestate.com
char.pankros@cbexchange.com

Comic Collector
3246 S. Harlem, Riverside
Phone: 788-6049 • richlukes@sbcglobal.net
– Richard Lukes
www.cmccollector.com

COSTCO Wholesale #1153
2500 South Harlem Ave, North Riverside, IL 60546
Phone: 708-853-1017 •  WO1153mk09@costco.com
– Angela Lederer

CyberToast Advertising
4418 Roosevelt, Hillside
Phone: 449-0084 • greg@cybertoast.com
– Greg Gorski
www.cybertoast.com

D

 

E

Edward Jones Investments
8 E. Burlington St., Riverside
Phone: 442-9233 • bill.eilbracht@edwardjones.com
– Bill Eilbracht

F

Fairwind Sail Charters
147 Bloomingbank Rd., Riverside
Phone: 442-2670
– Ben Sells

Father and Sons Home Improvement Inc
28 East Avenue, Riverside IL, 60546
Phone: 447-7000 • fathersonshi11@yahoo.com
www.fathersonsimprovement.com

First American Bank
15 Riverside Rd, Riverside
Phone: 398-2804 • Fax: 442-5011
dvesecky@firstambank.com
– David Vesecky

Frederick Law Olmsted Society
P.O. Box 65, Riverside
media@olmstedsociety.org
– Sandie Petrzilka
www.olmstedsociety.org

Friend Investment Group Inc.
12 Quincy St, Riverside
Phone: 442-9234 • Cyril.Friend@lpl.com
– Cyril Friend

Fruit Pudding Group
33 E. Burlington, Riverside IL, 60546
Phone: 312-752-6220 • scottzimmer1@sbcglobal.net
www.thechewchew.com
Scot Zimmer

Fullerton Tax & Planning
72 Northgate Rd., Riverside
Phone: 447-5667 • Fax: 447-5733 • tfullerton@fullertontax.com
– Timothy T Fullerton, Sr.
www.fullertontax.com

G

Gallegos, Alex
– Alex Gallegos

Gaslight Realty
33 E. Quincy, Riverside
Phone: 447-7744 • Fax:447-7557 • gaslightrealty@sbcglobal.com
– Joan Wiaduck
www.gaslightrealtyil.com

Goodwill & Donation Center
1900 Harlem Ave, North Riverside
Phone: 442-3606 • Fax: 442-3608 • James.Tipton@goodwillsew.com
www.amazinggoodwill.com
– Brian Tipton

H

Higgins Glass Studio
33 E. Quincy, Riverside
Phone: 447-2787 • 447-0483 • higginsglass@ameritech.net
– Louise Wimmer
www.higginsglass.com

I

Ivins/Moravecek
Funeral Home/ Cremation Services

Riverside’s Only Full Service & Cremation Facility

Suburban Facilities Available
80 E. Burlington, Riverside
Phone: 447-2261 • Fax: 442-1529 • dmoravecek@comcast.net
– David Moravecek
www.moravecek.com

J

J Andersen Construction
293 Shenstone rd., Riverside
Phone: 447-5113 • jim@jandersenconstruction.com
– Jim Andersen

Jeff’s Auto & Truck Repair
20 E. Quincy Street, Riverside
Phone: 447-9704 • 656-0777 • dualdrive@sbcglobal.net
– Jeff Splingaire

Joanne Kosey

L

La Barra Restaurant
2 E Burlington St, Riverside
708-887-8700 • sparrot@labriola.com
www.labriolacafe.com
Suzanne Parrot

LaFemina, Gilbert J. DDS
Phone: 447-6670 • ddsgilbert@aol.com
www.drlafemina.com
– Gilbert J. LaFemina

LaGrange Park
Chamber of Commerce

Landmark Kitchen Design
39 E. Burlington St, Riverside
Phone: 447-0100 • jlamantia@lkdgroup.net
– Joseph LaMantia & Lynn Larsen
www.lkdgroup.net

Law Offices of Joseph Dvorak
Attorney
19 Riverside Rd #5, Riverside
Phone: 447-5331 • Fax: 442-7602
– Joseph Dvorak

Law Offices of Joseph Jakubowski
137 E. Quincy Street
Phone: 625-2278 • jakubowskilaw@gmail.com
– Joe Jakubowski

Len Builders
70 Lawton Rd,
Phone: 773-983-6240 • lenbuilt@gmail.com
– Jon & Kathryn Marchetti

Lion Development II
326 E. Burlington St., Riverside
Phone: 447-3738 • liondevelopment2@gmail.com
– Pat Leone
www.landmarkrealtygroup.org

Lusthoff, Craig W., Attorney
2914 S Harlem Ave, Riverside
Phone: 442-1404 • craiglusthoff@att.net
– Craig Lusthoff

M

Metal Mites
36 E. Quincy, Riverside
Phone: 447-2727 • Fax: 447-2779 • metalmitesinc@sbcglobal.com
– Jerry Cervak/Deb Parker

Metro Southwest Young Life
812 Hillgrove Ave, Riverside
Phone: 784-9595 • jonathan@rb.younglife.org
– Jonathan Gorney

Minuteman/Amstar
3346 S. Harlem, Riverside
Phone: 447-1999 • wmccloskey@texor.com
– Bill McCloskey

Miramar International Group Inc.
345 E. Burlington, Riverside
ochoa@miramargroup.net
Juan A. Ochoa

Mollie’s Public House
31 Forest Ave, Riverside, IL 60546
Hours

Thursday 11AM–12AM
Friday 11AM–1AM
Saturday 11AM–1AM
Sunday 11AM–10PM
Monday 11AM–12AM
Tuesday 11AM–12AM
Wednesday 11AM–12AM
Menu: molliespublichouse.com
Phone:
(708) 447-2233
Brian Carroll

N

O

Orland Family Dentistry
21 N. Delaplaine, Riverside
Phone: 447-2100 • Fax: 447-0654
– Drs. Gina Orland & Frank R Orland DDS
www.orlandfamilydental.com

P

Palos Driving School of Riverside
3238 S Harlem Ave, Riverside
Phone: 442-8900 • palosdrivingschoolofriverside@gmail.com
– Tom and Julie Majka

PAV YMCA
2947 S. Oak Park Ave, Berwyn
Phone: 749-0606 • news@pavymca.org
– Esther Chase & Michael J Ridge
www.pavymca.org

PoWeR Windows & Gutters
191 S Delaplaine rd, Riverside
Phone: 417-0926 • Peter@powerWGL.com
– Peter Wengerski
www.powerWGL.com

Pre-Hop Cleaners
9 Longcommong Rd
Riverside, IL 60546
Phone: 447-6610 • richardabutler@icloud.com
– Richard Butler

Q

Quincy Street Distillery
39 E. Quincy Street, Riverside
– Derrick C Mancini
Phone: 870-5987 • manager@quincystreetdistillery.com
www.quincystreetdistillery.com

R

Raising Cane’s Chicken Fingers
2514 S. Harlem Avenue, North Riverside, IL
Phone: 743-1176 • aball@raisingcanes.com
-Anna Ball
Randall Architects, INC.
39 E. Quincy Street
Unit 2B
Riverside, IL 60546
– Greg & Abby Randall

Rich’s Galaxy Upholstlery
3228 Harlem Avenue, Riverside
447-6070 • galaxyupholsteryRP@sbcglobal.net
– Rich Plucienwik
www.galaxyupholstery.com

Riverside Arts Weekend RAW
PO Box 38, Riverside
Phone: 447-5182 • riversideartsweekend@yahoo.com
– Saskia Harak, president

Riverside Bank
17 E. Burlington St., Riverside
– Roberta Head
Phone: 447-3222 • Fax: 447-2333 • rhead@hinsdalebank.com
www.bankriverside.com

Riverside Brookfield Landmark Newspaper
708-524-8300 • joe@oakpark.com
– Joe Chomiczewski & Bob Uphues
www.rblandmark.com

Riverside Financial Services
8400 W 26th St, North Riverside
Phone: 853-9252 • dukeofdollars@gmail.com
– Emily Mentone/Joe Johnson
www.riverside-financial.com

Riverside Foods
48 E. Burlington, Riverside
Phone: 447-0324 • Fax: 447-0385 • mikegarbis@msn.com
– Jerry Mike Garbis
www.riverside-foods.com

Riverside Funeral Directors Funeral Services
P.O. Box 165 Riverside,IL 60546
– Brian Kuratko

Riverside Garage
18 East Ave, Riverside
Phone: 447-7221 • Fax: 447-7313 • RickR@theriversidegarage.com
– Rick/ Larry
www.theriversidegarage.com

Riverside Garden Club
Phone: 447-4938 • gaslightrealty@sbcglobal.net
– Joan Wiaduck
www.riversidegardenclub.org

Riverside Historical Museum
10 Pine Ave, Riverside
Phone: 447-2542 • riversidehistory@aol.com
www.riversidemuseum.net

Riverside Jr Woman’s Charity
27 Riverside Rd., Riverside
president@riversidejuniors.org
– Sandy Briolat
www.riversidejuniors.org

Riverside Library
1 Burling, Riverside
Phone: 442-6366 • Fax: 442-9462 • janicefoley@riversidelibrary.org
– Janice Foley
www.riversidelibrary.org

Riverside Masonic Lodge # 862
40 Forest Ave, Riverside, IL 60546
Phone: 447-9628
– Raymond J. Babinsky

Riverside Orthopaedics
353 Burlington, Riverside
Phone: 708-442-0221 • kslechta@orthoriverside.org
-Kathy Slechta/Michael Hejna et.al
www.orthoriverside.com

Riverside Parks & Recreation
27 Riverside Road
Riverside. IL 60546
Phone: 442-7025 • rmalchiodi@riverside.il.us
– Ron Malchiodi
www.makingmusik.com

Riverside Pilates Studio
27 E. Burlington St., Riverside
Phone: 447-7001 • info@pilatesriverside.com
– Stephanie Considine
www.pilatesriverside.com

Riverside Plumbing, Heating & Cooling
3 Longcommon, Riverside
Phone: 447-0662 • Fax: 447-6506 • riversphc@aol.com
– Chris & Art Canavera
www.riversideplumbing.com

Riverside Township
27 Riverside Rd, Riverside
Phone: 447-7700 • Fax: 447-6442
rich_tuscher@yahoo.com 27rside@sbcglobal.com
– Rich Tuscher
– Fran Sitkiewicz
www.toi.org/RIVERSIDETOWNSHIP

Riverside Township Lions Club
27 Riverside Road, Riverside
– Alex Gallegos

S

Salon D’Amore
52 E. Burlington St., Riverside
Phone: 447-9779
– Terri Tabor
www.salondamoreofriverside.net

Salon Elia

Scottish Home – Senior Living
2800 S. DesPlaines Ave
Phone: 447-5092
– Lynn Elker, Administrator
www.thescottishhome.org

Scout Real Estate Partners
42 East Avenue
Nick Fournier
Phone  762-0009
Cell Phone 630-640-9548
www.scoutrep.com

Shamrock Garden Florist
18 E. Burlington St, Riverside
Phone: 447-4612 • shamrockgardens@sbcglobal.net
– Linda Trevoy
www.shamrockgardenflorist.com

Strohecker Insurance
115 E. Burlington, Riverside
Phone: 447-1011 • Fax: 447-3716
doug@stroheckerinsurance.com
www.stroheckerinsurance.com– Doug Cribaro

Student Counsel
356 E. Burlington, Riverside
Phone: 447-4229 • StudentCounsel5@gmail.com
– Dean Sullivan
www.StudentCounsel.net

Sundstrom Agencies
345 E. Burlington, Riverside
Phone: 447-1622 • Fax: 447-1190
ericsund01@yahoo.com
– Eric Sundstrom
www.sundstromagency.com

Sylvester Realty
5 E. Burlington, Riverside
Phone: 447-4600
olgasylvester@aol.com
– Olga Sylvester

T

Triton College
2000 5th Ave, River Grove

Tropical Sno Events
127 Akenside Rd, Riverside
Phone: 447-3324 • tropicalsnoevents@gmail.com
– Anthony Giannini

Twilight Rentals
Phone: 447-9558
info@twilightpartyrentals.com
– Jerry Jones
www.twilightpartyrentals.com

V

Village of Riverside
27 Riverside, Riverside
Phone: 447-2700
Fax: 447-2704
www.riverside.il.us

Village of Riverside Farmers’ Market
27 Riverside, Riverside
Phone: 442-7025 • ahanrahan@riverside.il.usriverside-farmers-market@googlegroups.com
– Amy Jacksic,  Annie Hanrahan
www.justeatlocal.wordpress.com

W

Wright Services Corp.
2646 S.DesPlaines, Riverside
Phone: 442-5000
Fax: 442-6338
KWRI@msn.com
– Keith Wright
www.wrightservicescorp.com